GIGS




Saturday, October 17, 2020-Cancelled Because Of New WI COVID Rules

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Hanks Bar & Grill,
 2392 65th St, New Richmond, WI 54017



Friday, October 24, 2020-Confirmed

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Bauernhof Klause BK Tap Haus-Inside,
 21 Main St South, St Michael, MN 55378

Friday, November 6, 2020-Confirmed

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Mr Jim's Bar-Deer Hunters Widows Party,
 Hwy 23, Foley, MN 56329

Saturday, November 7, 2020-Confirmed

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Back to the SRO Bar & Grill-In Their Lower Level Party Room,
 18919 Lake George Blvd NW, Oak Grove, MN 55303



Saturday, November 14, 2020-Pending

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Howard Lake Legion,
 616 7th Street, Howard Lake, MN 55349



Wednesday, November 25, 2020-Pending

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar-Thanksgiving Eve Party,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Saturday, December 5, 2020-Pending

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Howard Lake Legion,
 616 7th Street, Howard Lake, MN 55349



Sunday, December 6, 2020-Confirmed

1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Mr Jim's Bar,
 Hwy 23, Foley, MN 56329


Friday, December 11, 2020-Confirmed

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Hidaway Bar,
 201 E Broadway St, Rockville, MN 55369



Friday, December 12, 2020-Confirmed

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Bauernhof Klause BK Tap Haus-Inside,
 21 Main St South, St Michael, MN 55378

Saturday, December 19, 2020-Confirmed

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Back to the SRO Bar & Grill-In Their Lower Level Party Room,
 18919 Lake George Blvd NW, Oak Grove, MN 55303



Thursday, December 31, 2020-Confirmed

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Mr Jim's Bar-New Year's Eve Party,
 Hwy 23, Foley, MN 56329