GIGS




Friday, September 25, 2020-Confirmed

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Bauernhof Klause BK Tap Haus-On the Patio,
 21 Main St South, St Michael, MN 55378

Saturday, September 26, 2020-Postponed Till 2021

16th Annual Food Shelf Benefit-Details To Follow,
 Golden Valley, MN



Thursday, October 1, 2020-Confirmed

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Bloomington Eagles #3208 ,
 9152 Old Cedar Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55425


Saturday, October 3, 2020-Confirmed

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Back to the SRO Bar & Grill-In Their Lower Level New Band Room,
 18919 Lake George Blvd NW, Oak Grove, MN 55303



Sunday, October 4, 2020-Confirmed

1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Mr Jim's Bar,
 Hwy 23, Foley, MN 56329


Friday, October 9, 2020-Confirmed

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Hidaway Bar-On Their Patio,
 201 E Broadway St, Rockville, MN 55369



Saturday, October 10, 2020-Confirmed

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Down South-On Their Patio,
 360 Broadway St E, New Germany, MN 55367



Friday, November 6, 2020-Confirmed

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Mr Jim's Bar-Deer Hunters Widows Party,
 Hwy 23, Foley, MN 56329

Saturday, November 14, 2020-Pending

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Howard Lake Legion,
 616 7th Street, Howard Lake, MN 55349



Wednesday, November 25, 2020-Pending

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar-Thanksgiving Eve Party,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Friday, December 4, 2020

Band Off Only On This Friday,
 



Saturday, December 5, 2020-Pending

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Howard Lake Legion,
 616 7th Street, Howard Lake, MN 55349



Sunday, December 6, 2020-Confirmed

1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Mr Jim's Bar,
 Hwy 23, Foley, MN 56329


Friday, December 11, 2020-Confirmed

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Hidaway Bar,
 201 E Broadway St, Rockville, MN 55369



Thursday, December 31, 2020-Confirmed

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Mr Jim's Bar-New Year's Eve Party,
 Hwy 23, Foley, MN 56329