GIGS




Friday, November 17, 2017

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Monte's Sports Bar,
 8299 University Ave NE, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432



Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chaska Legion,
 102 W 4th Street, Chaska, MN 55318



Wednesday, November 22, 2017

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar Pre-Thanksgiving Party,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Friday, November 24, 2017

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Coon Rapids American Legion,
 11640 Crooked Lake Blvd, Coon Rapids, MN 55433



Saturday, November 25, 2017

9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

O'Brien's Public House,
 338 1st Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379



Friday, December 1, 2017

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Ugly Bar,
 260 Nelson Blvd, Montrose, MN 55363



Saturday, December 2, 2017

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Down South Bar,
 360 Broadway St E, New Germany, MN 55367



Friday, December 8, 2017

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Coon Rapids American Legion,
 11640 Crooked Lake Blvd, Coon Rapids, MN 55433



Saturday, December 9, 2017

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Riverside Bar and Restaurant,
 15950 County Road 122, Watertown, MN 55388



Saturday, December 16, 2017

8:30 PM to 12:00 AM

Tuttle's Eat-Bowl-Play,
 107 Shady Oak Road S, Hopkins, MN 55353



Friday & Saturday, December 22 & 23, 2017

Band Off


 



Friday, December 29, 2017

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Smitty's Bar N Grill,
 10694 Railroad Ave, Chisago, MN 55013



Saturday, December 30, 2017

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Sunday, December 31, 2017

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Flickabirds Resort-New Years Eve Party,
 50155 Clover Tail, Rush City, MN 55069



Friday, January 5, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Ugly Bar,
 260 Nelson Blvd, Montrose, MN 55363



Saturday, January 6, 2018

9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

O'Brien's Public House,
 338 1st Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379



Friday, January 12, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Howard Lake Legion,
 616 7th Street, Howard Lake, MN 55349



Saturday, January 13, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Ole Piper Inn,
 1416 93th Ln NE, Blaine, MN 55449



Friday, January 19, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Elk River Legion,
 525 Railroad Dr, Elk River, MN 55330



Saturday, January 20, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chaska Legion,
 102 W 4th Street, Chaska, MN 55318



Friday, January 26 & Saturday January 27, 2018

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Richfield Legion,
 6501 Portland Ave S, Richfield, MN 55423



Friday, February 2, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Ugly Bar,
 260 Nelson Blvd, Montrose, MN 55363



Saturday, February 3, 2018

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Kev's Depot,
 118 Railroad Ave NE, Mora, MN 55051



Friday, February 9, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Saturday, February 10, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Down South Bar,
 360 Broadway St E, New Germany, MN 55367



Friday, February 16, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Howard Lake Legion,
 616 7th Street, Howard Lake, MN 55349



Friday, February 23, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Ugly Bar,
 260 Nelson Blvd, Montrose, MN 55363



Saturday, February 24, 2018

9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

O'Brien's Public House,
 338 1st Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379




Saturday, March 3, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

CR's Sports Grill,
 8525 Cottonwood St NE, Coon Rapids, MN 55433


Friday, March 9, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Crystal VFW,
 5222 Bass Lake Rd, Crystal, MN 55429



Saturday, March 10, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Ole Piper Inn,
 1416 93th Ln NE, Blaine, MN 55449



Friday, March 16, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Howard Lake Legion,
 616 7th Street, Howard Lake, MN 55349



Saturday, March 17, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Down South Bar,
 360 Broadway St E, New Germany, MN 55367



Friday, March 23, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Ugly Bar,
 260 Nelson Blvd, Montrose, MN 55363



Saturday, March 24, 2018

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Prior Lake VFW,
 16306 Main, Prior Lake, MN 55372



Friday & Saturday, March 30 & 31, 2018

Easter Weekend

Band Off
 



Saturday, April 7, 2018

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Kev's Depot,
 118 Railroad Ave NE, Mora, MN 55051



Friday, April 13, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Friday, April 20, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Crystal VFW,
 5222 Bass Lake Rd, Crystal, MN 55429



Saturday, April 21, 2018

9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

O'Brien's Public House,
 338 1st Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379



Friday, April 27, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Ugly Bar,
 260 Nelson Blvd, Montrose, MN 55363



Saturday, April 28, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chaska Legion,
 102 W 4th Street, Chaska, MN 55318



Friday, May 4 & Saturday May 5, 2018

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Richfield Legion,
 6501 Portland Ave S, Richfield, MN 55423



Friday, May 18, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Ugly Bar,
 260 Nelson Blvd, Montrose, MN 55363



Saturday, May 19, 2018

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Savage Legion,
 12375 Princeton Ave, Savage, MN 55378



Friday, May 25, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Howard Lake Legion,
 616 7th Street, Howard Lake, MN 55349



Saturday, May 26, 2018

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Prior Lake VFW,
 16306 Main, Prior Lake, MN 55372



Friday, June 8, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Saturday, June 9, 2018

9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

O'Brien's Public House,
 338 1st Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379



Friday, June 15, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Crystal VFW,
 5222 Bass Lake Rd, Crystal, MN 55429



Saturday, June 16, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chaska Legion,
 102 W 4th Street, Chaska, MN 55318



Friday, June 22 & Saturday June 23, 2018

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Richfield Legion,
 6501 Portland Ave S, Richfield, MN 55423



Saturday, June 30, 2018

Early Evening

Private Party,
 Medicine Lake