GIGS




Friday, June 15, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Crystal VFW,
 5222 Bass Lake Rd, Crystal, MN 55429



Saturday, June 16, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chaska Legion,
 102 W 4th Street, Chaska, MN 55318



Friday, June 22 & Saturday June 23, 2018

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Richfield Legion,
 6501 Portland Ave S, Richfield, MN 55423



Friday, June 29, 2018

10:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Ditto's Bar,
 23 Central Ave W, St Michael, MN 55376



Saturday, June 30, 2018

Early Evening

Private Party,
 Medicine Lake



Friday, July 6, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Sundance Golf-Banquet-Bowl in their Rumors Bar,
 15240 113th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369



Saturday, July 7, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Ole Piper Inn,
 1416 93th Ln NE, Blaine, MN 55449



Saturday, July 14, 2018

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Hamel VFW,
 19020 Hamel Road, Plymouth, MN 55446



Friday, July 20, 2018

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Billys,
 8060 Hwy 55, Rockford, MN 55373



Saturday, July 21, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chaska Legion,
 102 W 4th Street, Chaska, MN 55318



Wednesday, July 25, 2018

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Rhythm On The Rails-Downtown Shakopee-Opening for the Gear Daddies,
 189 Lewis St S, Shakopee, MN 55379



Friday, July 27, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Saturday, July 28, 2018

9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

O'Brien's Public House,
 338 1st Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379



Friday, August 3, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Crystal VFW,
 5222 Bass Lake Rd, Crystal, MN 55429



Saturday, August 4, 2018

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Savage Legion,
 12375 Princeton Ave, Savage, MN 55378



Wednesday, August 8, 2018

7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

St Louis Park Summer Concert Series-Wolfe Park,
 3700 Monterey Dr, St Louis Park, MN 55416



Friday, August 10, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Mounds Park Sports Bar,
 1067 Hudson Road, St Paul, MN 55106



Saturday, August 11, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Fickabirds Resort,
 50155 Clover Trail, Rush City, MN 55069



Thursday, August 16, 2018

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Blaine VFW,
 1374 109th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434



Friday, August 17, 2018

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Lino Lakes Legion-Blue Heron Days,
 7731 Lake Dr, Lino Lakes, MN 55014



Friday, August 24, 2018

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Coon Rapids VFW,
 1919 Coon Rapids Blvd NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433



Saturday, August 25, 2018

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Hamel VFW,
 19020 Hamel Road, Plymouth, MN 55446



Friday, August 31, 2018

10:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Ditto's Bar,
 23 Central Ave W, St Michael, MN 55376



Saturday, September 1, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chaska Legion,
 102 W 4th Street, Chaska, MN 55318



Saturday, September 8, 2018

9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

O'Brien's Public House,
 338 1st Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379



Friday, September 14, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Sundance Golf-Banquet-Bowl in their Rumors Bar,
 15240 113th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369



Saturday, September 15, 2018

Early Evening

Private Party,
 Montrose



Friday, September 21, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Crystal VFW,
 5222 Bass Lake Rd, Crystal, MN 55429



Saturday, September 22, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Dugout Bar,
 158 Main St NW, Bethel, MN 55005



Sunday, September 23, 2018

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Columbia Heights VFW-Afternoon Dance & Potluck,
 4446 Central Ave NE, Columbia Heights, MN 55421



Friday, September 28, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Saturday, September 29, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

14th Annual Foodshelf Benefit,
 Details To Follow



Friday, October 5, 2018

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Coon Rapids VFW,
 1919 Coon Rapids Blvd NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433



Saturday, October 6, 2018

Road Trip!

Private Wedding,
 Kellnersville, WI



Friday, October 12, 2018

10:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Ditto's Bar,
 23 Central Ave W, St Michael, MN 55376



Saturday, October 13, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chaska Legion,
 102 W 4th Street, Chaska, MN 55318



Friday, October 19, 2018

8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Elk River Legion,
 525 Railroad Dr, Elk River, MN 55330



Saturday, October 20, 2018

8:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Kev's Depot,
 118 Railroad Ave NE, Mora, MN 55051



Friday, October 26, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Crystal VFW,
 5222 Bass Lake Rd, Crystal, MN 55429



Saturday, October 27, 2018

9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

O'Brien's Public House,
 338 1st Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379



Wednesday, November 21, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar-Pre Thanksgiving Party,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Saturday, November 24, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chaska Legion,
 102 W 4th Street, Chaska, MN 55318



Friday, November 30, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Crystal VFW,
 5222 Bass Lake Rd, Crystal, MN 55429



Saturday, December 1, 2018

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Savage Legion,
 12375 Princeton Ave, Savage, MN 55378



Friday, December 7, 2018

10:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Ditto's Bar,
 23 Central Ave W, St Michael, MN 55376



Saturday, December 15, 2018

9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

O'Brien's Public House,
 338 1st Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379



Friday, December 28, 2018

9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

J's Down Under Bar,
 22 Division St, Buffalo, MN 55313



Saturday, December 29, 2018

7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chaska Legion,
 102 W 4th Street, Chaska, MN 55318